OKKO

Walkthrough – Decoding Desire – Yushin Kuze

My invite code is: qbumz7

Tips:
  • Login daily.
  • Use your free spin of the Lab Gacha daily.
  • Save your stamina restoring items for events.

Decoding Desire Related Pages:

Chapter 1: Confused By One’s Own Pace

Scenario 3

“I’ll do that.” (+5)
“Mr. Kuze is different, isn’t he?”
“It worries me.”

1.6 Yushin Special Extra 1 – 90 Platinum

Scenario 7

“I now know what I must do.” (+5)
“Of course.”
“It’s a secret.”

Scenario 10 – Special Scenario (Need 10+ Affection)

1.12 Yushin Special Extra 1 – 90 Platinum

Scenario 13

“I’ll do my best.”
“I really will.”
“I’ll win your approval.” (+5)

Chapter 2: My Name Is…

Extra Treasure Chapter 1: 02 (Need a Key)
It can only be done on your second playthrough, after acquiring a key.

Scenario 3

“He is absolutely right.” (+5)
“But please don’t say it like that.”
“I fall silent.”

Scenario 5 – Special Scenario + CG (Need 20+ Affection)

Scenario 6

“Nothing.”
“He should pay attention to his surroundings.” (+5)
“I envy him.”

Scenario 11

“I’m alright.” (+5)
“I had forgotten about it.”
“It’s not serious.”

Scenario 12 – Avatar Trial
Premium: Dark Brown♪One Length Bob (Charm +75) – 300 Platinum
Normal: Lace Headpiece (Charm +25) – 100 Platinum/2000 Love Points

Chapter 3: An Unanticipated Reaction

Scenario 3

“I can’t believe.”
“It’s very Mr. Kuze-ish.”
“There are all kinds of people.” (+5)

Scenario 6

“This sensation is normal.”
“It’s not that.”
“Is it bad?” (+5)

3.07 Yushin Special Extra 2 – 90 Platinum

Scenario 8 – Appeal Check (Need 600+ Love Experience)

Scenario 10 – Special Scenario (Need 40+ Affection)

Scenario 12

“This is the worst!”
“Hey don’t answer like that!” (+5)
“You’re not normal.”

Chapter 4: The Warmth Of A Bed

Scenario 1

“Let go.”
“Help him to the bed.” (+5)
“Call out to him.”

Scenario 2 – Special Scenario + CG (Need 50+ Affection)

4.03 Yushin Special Extra 3 – 180 Platinum

Scenario 4 – Avatar Trial
Premium: Dark Blue Eyes & Coral Cheek Makeup (Charm +65) – 250 Platinum
Normal: Pink and Black♪Makeup Pouch (Charm +50) – 200 Platinum/4000 Love Points

Scenario 6

“It wasn’t because of me.”
“You can’t just take me in your arms.”
“Good job.” (+5)

Extra Treasure Chapter 4: 12 (Need a Key)
It can only be done on your second playthrough, after acquiring a key.

Scenario 13

“Take the cup amicably.” (+5)
“Become surprised.”
“Become puzzled.”

Chapter 5: A Multitude Of Muddled Thoughts

Scenario 2

“He was like a friend.” (+5)
“A kind person.”
“An ordinary person.”

Scenario 6

“I ask Mr. Fukazawa. (+3)
“I ask Mr Kuze. (+5)
“I wonn’t ask. (+1)

Scenario 11 – Avatar Trial
Premium: Brown Pinstripe Classic Coat (Charm +75) – 300 Platinum
Normal: Ocean Blue Long Stole (Charm +75) – 300 Platinum/6000 Love Points

4.13 Yushin Special Extra 3 – 190 Platinum

Scenario 14

“It’s nothing.”
“I’m just flabbergasted.” (+5)
“Please leave me alone.”

Chapter 6: Kissing Caramel

Scenario 1 – Special Scenario + CG (Need 75+ Affection)

Scenario 4

“What is it with you?!”
“Let me go.”
“Why are you so angry?” (+5)

Scenario 5 – Appeal Check (Need ?+ Love Experience)

6.06 Yushin Special Extra 4 – 210 Platinum

Scenario 9

“I should ask the same of you.”
“Just taking a break.” (+5)
“I was told to take a break.”

Scenario 14

“How about during lunch?”
“From now?” (+5)
“I have lots to do.”

Chapter 7: 128√e980

Scenario 4

“I call out to Mr. Kuze.” (+5)
“I call out to Mr. Fukazawa.” (+1)
I call out to Adam.” (+3)

Scenario 7

“No, he doesn’t.” (+5)
“I wonder.”
“Maybe so.”

Extra Treasure Chapter 7: 08 (Need a Key)
It can only be done on your second playthrough, after acquiring a key.

Scenario 9 – Avatar Trial
Premium: Fog Blue Frilly Dress (Charm +90) – 350 Platinum
Normal: Blue Striped Wedged Sandals (Charm +30) – 150 Platinum/8000 Love Points

Scenario 11

“It’s not good.” (+5)
“What was that for?”
“I will really get mad.”

7.14 Yushin Special Extra 5 – 240 Platinum

Chapter 8: Sweet Words

Scenario 4

“I don’t do a thing.”
“I grab his hand.” (+5)
“I call his name.”

Scenario 7 – Special Scenario (Need 110+ Affection)

8.07 Yushin Special Extra 6 – 240 Platinum

Scenario 10

“What are you thinking!?” (+5)
“Let me go, quickly!”
“What if someone comes!?”

Scenario 12

“Mr. Fukazawa’s right.”
“You shouldn’t ridicule people!”
“Why are you enjoying it so much?” (+5)

Extra Treasure Chapter 8: 12 (Need a Key)
It can only be done on your second playthrough, after acquiring a key.

Chapter 9: Happy Times

Scenario 1 – Appeal Check (Need ?+ Love Experience)

Scenario 3 – Special Scenario + CG (Need 120+ Affection)

9.03 Yushin Special Extra 7 – 290 Platinum

Scenario 4

“Kiss his lips.” (+3)
“Pinch his nose.”
“Kiss his cheek.” (+5)

Extra Treasure Chapter 9: 06 (Need a Key)
It can only be done on your second playthrough, after acquiring a key.

Scenario 7

“I understand.” (+5)
“That is a problem.”
“Will tomorrow do?”

Scenario 14

“I’m flabbergasted.” (+3)
“I thank him.” (+5)
“I complain.”

Chapter 10: The Sound Of Footsteps Approaching

Scenario 1

“I believe you. ” (+5)
“It sounds like a lie.”
“I don’t want to believe you.”

Scenario 5 – Appeal Check (Need ?+ Love Experience)

10.06 Yushin Special Extra 8 – 240 Platinum

Scenario 8 – Special Scenario + CG (Need 140+ Affection)

Scenario 9

“Ask about the data chip.” (+5)
“Ask about Yushin.”
“Ask about Adam.”

Scenario 11

“Are they connected to FSC?” (+5)
“Are they acquaintances of Prof. Lecter?”
“Where was their photo taken?”

Extra Treasure Chapter 10: 13 (Need a Key)
It can only be done on your second playthrough, after acquiring a key.

Chapter 11: The Most Important Thing

Extra Treasure Chapter 11: 04 (Need a Key)
It can only be done on your second playthrough, after acquiring a key.

Scenario 4

“I can’t escape alone.”
“Alright.” (+5)
“Can we all get away?”

Scenario 8

“Then don’t let me go again.” (+5)
“That’s my line.”
“Now you understand?”

Scenario 8 – Avatar Trial
Premium: Night View Cruise (Charm +120) – 450 Platinum
Normal: Employee ID Card Holder (Charm +25) – 100 Platinum/10000 Love Points

Scenario 9

“You sure about that?”
“It’s not dangerous, is it?” (+5)
“Good! Let’s go then!”

Scenario 10 – Special Scenario (Need 165+ Affection)

“Decoding Desire” has two happy endings! Both the “On The Morrow END” and “Ever After END”, come with an Epilogue Gacha and Epilogue scenario. Both stories are different, but the amount of chapters are the same.

Endings:

On The Morrow END – Requires 165+ Affection
Ever After END – Requires 165+ Affection

mde

Feel free to comment your opinion down below in the comment section. If you have any questions, requests, noticed mistakes or something is on your mind, feel free to contact me. So, have fun and stay awesome!

Leave a Reply

