OKKO

OKKO Sweet Romance

Hello Stranger!

Long time no see! I was a little busy with family stuff and I had some problems with my internet, but I’m back now!

So, I wanted to talk about OKKO Sweet Romance, a gaming company. First, what kind of games do they make? – Basically, they make japanese dating simulation otome games for iPhone and Android. Well, I guess if you are here, that means that you already knew that… I just wanted to say my opinion on them.

14188597_886390911465645_8499083130007619565_o

I played all of the their games and played all the character routes. In my opinion they are the best otome game makers on the market. Their stories are really interesting and engaging because you have to choose your own answer. Every time I play, I can’t wait to continue the story. You know what the best part is? It’s free! Well, you do need to wait every day for the scenario tickets to recover, but still, you can play the whole game. You can always buy more tickets, but if you don’t have the money, just like me, then those are the games for you. I mean, you can’t expect that a college student has money. ٩(。•ω•。)و

And if you want to know, my favourite characters are Aito Hozumi from Rental Boyfriend and Yushin Kuze from Decoding Desire. Which are yours?

 I could talk about all the games in great detail, but I just wanted to tell my short opinion. If you want to know more you can write me. I will try to make some walk-throughs too.

mde

So, feel free to comment your opinion down below in the comment section. If you have any questions, requests, noticed mistakes or something is on your mind, feel free to contact me. So, have fun and stay awesome!

2 thoughts on “OKKO Sweet Romance

Leave a Reply

